[Step-By-Step] How To Buy IPL 2023 Tickets Online? What Is The Price Of IPL Tickets?

All News Team

Updated on:

How To Buy IPL 2023 Tickets Online How to book tickets for the IPL 2022

Join Our Groups

Share Post:

TATA IPL 2023 Tickets: TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) will begin on 20th March 2022. 1st match of the season between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Most of the IPL 2023 matches of the tournament will be held in the state of Maharashtra. Let’s know in detail below How To Buy IPL 2023 Tickets Online?

The cities of Mumbai and Pune will host all the league stage encounters of the 15th season of the IPL.

How To Buy IPL 2023 Tickets Online? | How to book tickets for the IPL 2023?

All cricket fans can book from the official IPL Ticket Booking website or another IPL ticket reservation provider such as BookMyShow or Paytm.

One person can enter the stadium with one ticket and all those who are above 18 will have to show their Covid-19 vaccination certificate to get entry inside the stadium for the IPL matches.

The capacity of the stadiums for the 2023 Indian T20 League has been revealed.

  1. The Wankhede Stadium will host 9800 to 10000 spectators, while
  2. Brabourne Stadium will have anywhere between 7000 to 8000 people attending the matches.
  3. The DY Patil Stadium and MCA stadium will have a maximum of 12000 seats that can be occupied.

See Also: Mithali Raj becomes first Indian woman Cricketer to score 10,000 international runs

What is the IPL 2023 ticket price?

Tickets in the Wankhede Stadium are priced between INR 2500 to INR 4000 per ticket, while the tickets in the Brabourne Stadium will cost between INR 3000 to INR 3500 per ticket.

Tickets in the DY Patil Stadium have a price range of INR 800 to INR 2500, while the tickets in the MCA Stadium in the city of Pune has ticket prices ranging from INR 1000 to INR 8000.

In which stadium IPL 2023 will be played?

A total of four stadiums have been shortlisted for the league stage matches, and they are, the Wankhede Stadium, the MCA Stadium, the Brabourne Stadium, and the DY Patil Stadium.

All the final matches will be held at Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Read Also: Pakistan Star Player Afridi Shot Dead In The Field

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and InstagramGoogle News. Subscribe us – All news Online News Channel

Share Post: